Wrap-up : #bookstagramathon

20140621-210901-76141497.jpg
The #bookstagramathon read-a-thon ends tonight at midnight. It’s time for me to share my wrap-up.
I’ve read 5 books this week, 1860 pages.

– Allegiant by Veronica Roth
– Attachments by Rainbow Rowell
– Locke & Key, vol #1 by Joe Hill
– Proxy by Alex London
– Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare

I’m very happy with the number of books i read this week. It was my first read-a-thon and i don’t think it will be my last. It’s also fun to see what everybody else is reading.

Leave a Reply

