Wrap-up : December

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/775/69784074/files/2015/01/img_0497.jpg

Happy New Year!!! i wish you all the best year of your life!!

December was a very good reading month for me, i read 11 books.

– Conversion : 3/5
– Seconds : 4.5/5
– Scarlet : 4.5/5
– A Christmas Carol : 4/5
– Let It Snow : 2.5/5
– Black Ice : 3/5
– My True Love Gave To Me : 4/5
– The Bane Chronicles : 2/5
– Throne of Glass : 4.5/5
– Cobayes : 3.5/5
– Forgive me, Leonard Peacock : 4/5

favorite : Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

4 thoughts on “Wrap-up : December

  1. barbara says:

    Hello Sarah,
    I’m a writer. It’s not something I do professionally however I wrote a novel and would like the opinion of someone who doesn’t know me. Would you take a look at the first inedited chapter for me And let me know what you think?

Leave a Reply

