Review : Every Day by David Levithan 

Every day a different body. Every day a different life. Every day in love with the same girl.

There’s never any warning about where it will be or who it will be. A has made peace with that, even established guidelines by which to live: Never get too attached. Avoid being noticed. Do not interfere.

It’s all fine until the morning that A wakes up in the body of Justin and meets Justin’s girlfriend, Rhiannon. From that moment, the rules by which A has been living no longer apply. Because finally A has found someone he wants to be with—day in, day out, day after day”



Every Day is magnificent. I just love everything about. The story is incredible and extremely original. I absolutely enjoy every aspects of it. The whole concept is great, i have never read anything like that. I like how we get to see all these differents people from all kind of lifes. The diversity of character we get to see in just one book is so interesting. The ending was very well done and realistic, don’t see how it could end an other way. 

i love David Levithan. I LOVE HIM. He makes me sooo happy. His writing is beautiful, you can see his love for words. Every part of the book is magical. Levithan never let me down, i think he could easily become one of my favorite writer. 
Every Day makes me think about life, about how we see other people and about our relationship with the ones around us. This book is going to stay with me for a while… once again, I LOVE IT and I couldn’t put it down.
3 thoughts on “Review : Every Day by David Levithan 

  1. Pingback: #favbooksof2015sofar | Sarah in Zombieland

Leave a Reply

