Q&A #1

  

Hello world. I asked over on my instagram account for some questions, and, well, here are the answers ^_^ 

How many books do you have?

last time I checked I had around 330 books, but I haven’t count them in a while. 

What’s your favorite horror movie?

awh, that’s sooo hard to answer. friday the 13th is one of my favorite, but I also have to say American Mary, The Strangers, Sweeney Todd, Dark Skies, The Mist…So many moviiiies. 

Book that changed your life?

Like many others, I love to say the Harry Potter series. I would not be loving books as much without that series. I have to thanks my mom for that, she bought me the first 3 books when I was 12. So… thanks mom! 

What is your all-time favorite stand alone book?

Hard one. Aristotle and Dante discover the secrets of the Universe? Vicious? Maybe Someday? Fangirl? There’s soooo many good stand-alone! 

Who’s your book boyfriend?

Jem. Jem Carstairs from The Infernal Devices. He’s the love of my life. 

Music that you listen to while reading?

A bit of everything really, I don’t have a typical music style while reading. 

Do you have a youtube channel?

Nah, i don’t. but i’ve been thinking about making one soon, maybe this summer when my life is not that busy with Uni. 

Favorite book?

I don’t think I have one favorite book. Anything by Edgar Allan Poe, Proxy by Alex London, the Lunar Chronicles series, Daughter of Smoke and Bone, The Picture of Dorian Gray, and all the stand alone I have mention before. 
So, here it is, my first Q&A ever! 😀 

Leave a Reply

