Review : Never Never by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

“Best friends since they could walk. In love since the age of fourteen. Complete strangers since this morning. He’ll do anything to remember. She’ll do anything to forget. ”

  
This was such a weird and interesting little book. 

The mystery in this one was so fun and really well done. I got suck in from the first sentence and couldn’t stop reading. There is so many questions and in this first book we don’t get any answers, so i guess that could be a turn off for some people, but to me, it was fantastic. Now I just need part 2 because that last twist… omg. I just need to know how it will go now! The writing is great, like always when we have a Colleen Hoover book. I’m also curious to check out some of Fisher’s work because I really like the whole writing style in this one. The characters were okay, they are not super amazing, but enjoyable. i like Silas alot, he is a great. charlie is a bit meh to me, She is not my favorite main girl, she annoyed me during some parts. I also dislike the way she sometimes talks to Silas. I love having two POVs, it was interesting to see how they both face the situation. 

Overall, I really enjoyed this book! It has some flaws, but I would still recommend it! It was a good, entertaining read. 

Never Never : 4/5

Leave a Reply

