October Madness : Zombieland’s halloween party.

ee498971d35258d5ea5bb999e0dc617e

October is my FAVORITE month of the year. I am so excited about it and about halloween. I really wanted to do something special on the blog to celebrate this fantastic time of the year.

So, very week this month, i’ll be posting special blog posts. Not only about books, but also about movies and horror and everything halloween.

I really hope you enjoy it, I know i had fun planning it. 🙂

Let the halloween fun begin.
😀

Leave a Reply

