Tis the season book tag!

christmas book tag, yayy!
1) Do you have a favorite winter read?

 
I don’t know if it’s because I first read Throne of Glass last year around christmas, but when i think winter read, my mind goes to this series. This series and Harry Potter, obviously ❤


2) Find a book with Blue on the cover

 
I feel like blue is the most popular colour on my bookshelves, haha.

 

3) Find a book you’d use as the star on your christmas tree

 I would gladly put Carry On on the top of my tree because it’s freaking amazing! The story is so fun and the romance is adorable. One of my favorite read of the year, plus i really like the cover.

 
4) Pick one fictional place that would be perfect for a winter vacation

 
I would do anything. ANYTHING. to be in the Harry Potter world during winter time. Gosh, it would be so perfect and magical and soooooo beautiful!

 
5) pick one fictional character you’d take with you on your winter vacation

 
If you have been following for a little while, you already know that the answer is Jem. Jem is the love of my life, I would sell my soul for him to be real. so OBVIOUSLY he is the one with who I want to spend my winter vacation! Walking around Hogwarts under the snow holding Jem’s hand, omg, yes please!

 

6) Name one book on your wish list

  

Well, I would not say no to some arcs of these two books. :O

 
7) Favorite holiday drink, treat, and movie?

Ummm, Hot chocolate, anything sweet and Love Actually :D! on

Leave a Reply

