Review : Harry Potter and the order of the phoenix by J.K. Rowling

“Harry Potter is due to start his fifth year at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. His best friends Ron and Hermione have been very secretive all summer and he is desperate to get back to school and find out what has been going on. However, what Harry discovers is far more devastating than he could ever have expected…”

  
I love this book. I love it sooooo much. And i realize, while rereading it, that I have forgot many little things about this storyline. It was fun being surprise all over again. Many times I found myself saying “oh yeah, i forgot about that!” The storyline is fantastic, dark and fun. I love the order of the phoenix and seeing all those interesting wizards. Harry was a bit annoying sometimes, he’s all pissed about pretty much everything. He screams, he thinks awful things about the people he loves, i wanted to punch him. But i guess, seeing his situation, I can understand…… I love Ron, like always, he’s still my favorite character. ❤ the ending of this book broke my heart. Even if i knew what was going to happen, i saw the movies, i have read the books, still, it hurt. 

Overall, this book is fantastic. Like pretty much alllllll the Harry Potter books. I just love this series so much!

Harry Potter and the Order of Phœnix : 4.5/5

Leave a Reply

