Top 5 books on my Winter TBR

There is a couple of books that I really want to read this winter and I wanted to share some of them with you guys. I don’t usually make TBR, but I have some books that I know i’ll be reading really soon….here’s my top 5 books on my Winter TBR :

12578077
This book has been on my TBR for SUCH a long time. And now that I have the entire series (Thanks Bookoutlet!), I really want to marathon it! Hot alien? Yes please.

This book comes out in February and I am SO excited! I love Landers, I love her writing and her books, this new book makes happy.

  • The Wrath and the Dawn : Goodreads

    18798983
    This got a lot of hype on bookstagram/booktube, I’m hoping it’s not a let down!

 

23174274

How pretty is that cover?! I can’t wait! This book comes out in February too, it’s going to be epic, I know it! I really enjoyed Red Queen and I’m excited to see where the story goes.

 

  • November 9 –  Goodreads
    25111004

    2015 has been the year I discovered Colleen Hoover, I have read all of her books so far, expect for November 9. I need to change that, i’ll be reading it soon. Very soon.

 

So here they are, my 5 books on my winter TBR, they all sound so good!

MY GOODREADS PAGE : X

Leave a Reply

