My book Boyfriends

Happy Valentine’s Day, book lovers!
So, for this beautiful day full of love, I wanted to have a little talk about my book boyfriends. If you don’t know it, a book boyfriend is pretty much a fictional character that you love. The one you wish was real and your boyfriend. Here’s a list of my 10 favorite book boyfriends, hope you like them as much as I do ♥

10. Ben – November 9 by Colleen Hoover
Ben is a new addition to my list, i’m not even done with November 9 yet and i’m already in love with him. It was love at first sight. ♥

b210ea2ea0fecc8c7735d6f0f4049d2e

9. Doran – Starflight by Melissa Landers
Doran is an other newbie on my list. there’s something so special about him and I new really fast that I would care very much about him.

8. Étienne – Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
Étienne was my first love. He’s pretty much the perfect men really : dark eyes, interesting personality AND an English accent. Yes please.

7. Nikolai – The Grish Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo
Blond hair, beautiful face, hazel eyes and a charming way with the people. He’s a wonderful leader, a perfect captain and a beautiful prince… do I need to say more? The only bad thing about my dear Nikolai is that we don’t get enough of him.

6. Noah – The Mara Dyer trilogy by Michelle Hodkin
Everybody falls in love with Noah, he is magical.  I think one of the best thing about him is the way he loves Mara. Who would not want to be love that way? He is such a fantastic character and one of the best love interest I have ever read about. Simply writing this makes me want to reread the entire series.

tumblr_mdg6giWisx1rtaed2o1_500

5. Levi – Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
Levi is one of the most incredible fictional character out there. Rowell says that he is always smiling and that just makes him even more beautiful. Levi is the type of guy who would drop everything if you ever called for help. In a world full of jerks with incredible body, finding a Levi is so refreashing.

4. Warner – The Shatter me series by Tahereh Mafi
Aaron freaking Warner. Beautiful, perfect, flawless. First describe as the villain, than turned into the most interesting character of this series. My love for my dear Warner will always be strong. Full of hiding kindness and fascinating thoughts, Warner is my favorite thing about these books.

3. Wolf – The Lunar Chronicles
by Marissa Meyer
I would not usually fall for someone like Wolf, but this character holds my heart and i’m very okay with it. The way he protects and love Scarlet is beautiful. I love how strong, quiet and interesting he is. And lets not forget that he is also handsome, confident and pretty much my favorite character of the series. I don’t get why he doesn’t have more hype to be honest.

 tumblr_nw34qeIGD31t0gutjo1_1280
2. Chaol – Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
#TeamCaptainoftheGuard I smile everything I read is name in this series. There is so much I love about him. The way he is loyal to Dorian, the way he cares so much about everybody, the way he always tries to make the best of all, the way he hates himself when things goes wrong, the way he acts, the way he looks, everything. Everything about him is perfect.

Annnnnnnd my #1 book boyfriends is……………

1. JEM CARSTAIRS – The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare.
When I think about Jem, I get really, really happy, and than really, really sad, because he is not real. Jem is not real and it breaks my heart to know I will never get the chance of meeting him. Damn you Miss Clare! Jem is my soulmate.I love everything about him, his kindness, his beauty, his brilliance. He is amazing. A music lover. A perfect friend. A incredible shadowhunter. A beautiful mind in a handsome body, what more can I ask for? I know many people go for Will when they read TID, but my heart belongs to Jem. Forever and always.

This is it. My 10 favorite book boyfriends. I love them all and i’m so glad I found them. ♥
Happy Valentine’s day everyone. Have a good one with or without a lover, if not, i’ll let you borrow one of fictional boyfriends.

tumblr_m46i0xnDEr1qck31zo1_500

Leave a Reply

