Unboxing : Owlcrate : Sci-Fi Love : February 2016

x

If you’ve been following me for a couple of months now, you know that I really love Owlcrate. It’s like Christmas once a month. This month’s box was called Sci-Fi Love and it is pretty amazing. So the first thing I saw when I opened my box was this BEAUTIFUL bag from one of my favorite sci-fe series. Designed by the team at OwlCrate, this bag features all of my babies from The Lunar Chronicles. Now I can walk around and show the world the names of my favorite couples *screams* SCARLET AND WOLF ARE EVERYTHING!………..okay, lets move on……the next thing I got was this cute little wooden Tardis brooch. Obviously, we needed a Doctor Who item in a sci-fi box. It’s actually really cute and it’s by Vector Engraving.

This month we got two books in our Owlcrate. First one is this beautiful edition of The Time Machine (X) by H. G. Wells. The second one is a debut novel by Emily Henry, The Love That Split The World (X). We also got a lovely little sticker that says : Because she jumped. The world was born. And a lovely little note from Emily Henry.

Overall, I am very happy with this month’s box. Owlcrate always does a good job. 🙂

 

 

One thought on “Unboxing : Owlcrate : Sci-Fi Love : February 2016

Leave a Reply

