The Would You Rather Tag

 

Hello booklovers, today I am doing the Would You Rather Tag. 😀 Hope you enjoy!


Would you rather read trilogies or stand-alones?

Ummmm, I would have to go with trilogies, only because I’d get to see more of the characters I love. I would have more time to fall in love with them.

 

Would you rather read only male or female authors?

I can’t pick only one!!! O.O But if I had too, I would have to say female, but only because of J.K. Rowling, Cassandra Clare, V. E. Schwab, Colleen Hoover, Laini Taylor, Rainbow Rowell, Sarah J. Maas, Marie Lu, etc….but how awful would it be to stop reading my favorite male authors? I can’t do that! :O

 

Would you rather shop at Barnes & Noble or Amazon?

Well, there is no Barnes and Noble in Montreal, but if I had to pick between bookstore and online shopping, i’d go with bookstore because that’s my happy place. That’s where I go when I need quiet and peace and alone time. Nothing beats the feeling of walking into a bookstore and seeing all the possible adventures waiting for me.

 

Would you rather books were made into TV shows or movies?

TV Show, because there is more time. Instead of 1 movie of 2hrs, you get like 22 episodes of 1h. ♥

 

Would you rather read only 5 pages per day or 5 books per week?

oh, 5 books a weeks. I can’t survive with only 5 pages per day!

 

Would you rather be a professional author or reviewer?

I think I would enjoy both very much, but being author is my dream. So that’s an easy pick, professional author.

 

Would you rather be a librarian or a book seller?

In both case you get to talk about books and give recommendation, but I think I would rather be a book seller. I think. But hey, give me any job related to books and i’d be happy.

 

Would you rather read only your favorite genre or every genre but your favorite?

omg. This questions is impossible to answer. What can I say…um… I guess i’ll have to go with every genre because it gives me more possibilities. But I would be really, really, really, really sad.

 

Would you rather read only e-books or physical books?

Ouf, an easy question to end this tag! I would OBVIOUSLY pick physical books because how can you not. they are so pretty. ♥

 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑