Top 5 books on my Spring TBR

hello book friends,

Today’s blog post is about the 5 books at the top of my Spring TBR. There is a couple of books I really want to read in the next couple of weeks. 😀 So, here’s my list :

 

1. The Raven King (Raven cycle #4)
 17378527
Goodreads : X

This is the one i’m the most excited for. I just can’t wait to see what happens next in this series. I’ll be sad to see it end, but I can’t wait to read about my favorite characters.

 

 

 

 

2. The 100
17332969

Goodreads : X

Just because I keep hearing how AMAZING the show is and I really want to check it out. But I have one rule : Read the book before you watch the show/movie.

 

 

 

 

3. A Court of Mist and Fury.
17927395

Goodreads : X

 

BECAUSE WHO IS NOT EXCITED ABOUT THIS BOOK??!!

 

 

 

 

4. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
22844208

Goodreads : X

I’ve been reread this series in last couple of months and this one is the last. I’m sad to see my reread finishing, but hey, I can always start all over again.

 

 

 

 

5. The Savage Song

23299512

Goodreads : X

Because I will always read everything by Miss Schwab, she’s my queen. A fantastic writer. And I’m soooooooooo excited to get my hand on this one. June feels so far away.

So this is it, my top 5 books on my Spring TBR, lots of great adventure coming our way and I can’t wait to start all of them!

2 thoughts on “Top 5 books on my Spring TBR

Leave a Reply

