Book Merch Haul!

Hello dear crazy book lovers, in today’s blog post i want to show you some of my latest book merch. 


Stickers!


Yup. These little things are all stickers and they are now all on my laptop, showing off my book craziness. I think my favorite may be the Alec one because now i can stare at is beautiful face everytime i see my laptop. What more can i ask for? These little things were all less than 2$ and all from Redbubble


Phone case!


You know how much i love my shadowhunters, well, now i get to show the world my love for this amazing series. This lovely phone case is also from Redbubble, it was 30$. There’s alot of amazing shadowhunters phonecases if you want to check them out.
Tshirts!


Some shadowhunter marry warlocks. Get over it. Because i’m 100% team Malec and i love showing it, Malec is my OTP, i will love them forever. This perfect shirt is also from Redbubble for 30$
Mugs!


You can never have enough coffee mugs, right? These GORGEOUS pieces of art are now part of my collection, mixing my love for books with my coffee addiction. The #CurrentlyReading + the Bookstagram mugs are from Evieseo’s Society6 store and the non-fictional one is from Bookworm boutique
So, here it is. My little book merch haul! i’m so happy about it. don’t you just love book merch? because i really do. 

3 thoughts on “Book Merch Haul!

Leave a Reply

