The one with the mood.

img_6530

Dear Monday,

Today I want to talk about mood. Not only the emotional type, but also the mood we can give to our days. A bit like how rain can change how we feel on some days. Because if something as simple as rain can affect our way of seeing the day, surely we can do a couple of things to make everyday a Good mood day. That’s my new goal. Make everyday better with some little changes. This all started when at least 3 persons told me I looked much happier these days. and it’s true, now that I know I won’t be stuck in this crappy job for much longer, i’m feeling so much better. So, I started thinking about all the other things that puts me in a good mood. The fact that’s summer. My favorite songs. Eating cake for breakfast. Going for a run. Dancing in the kitchen. Chocolate. Planning trips i’ll maybe or maybe not take one day. Get lost in a bookstore. Find interesting people. Drawing. Acoustic music. Bookstagram.
It’s just a couple of little things, Monday. Things I do almost everyday and they make me happy. They can change my mood in a second. Those little things are important and the more I think about it, the more I add things on the list. Life should be spend in a good mood as much as possible, I think.

Do more of what makes you happy

Yours Truly,
Sarah.

Leave a Reply

