Sarah plays LIFE IS STRANGE


Played on Xbox One

Life is Strange was such an emotional ride. Wow. I loved it! The whole concept was interesting and original, and the storyline was great! I just love it when our choices affects the game. And gosh, that last decision broke my heart. I was looking at my TV for almost ten minutes wondering what the hell I was suppose to do. My heart is destroyed. The graphic were beautiful. 

Like i said, this game was emotional, epic and heartbreaking. So good. It’s a game i’ll be replaying, sad it’s over already.

life is Strange : 4.5/5

Leave a Reply

