5 books i think more people should read.

Hello dear book lovers,

Today I wanted to talk about some books I think deserve more bookstagram/blogging love. Books I wish more people would read and love and adore. Just like I do. So here’s a list of 5 books I think you guys should check out if you haven’t done it yet.

  • RANDOM BY TOM LEVEEN.

Goodreads : X
My Review : X
4.5/5
I Found this book to be a very quick and interesting, taking something I read about many times and making an original story out of it.

 

  • AFTERIMAGE BY J. KOWALLIS

Goodreads : X
My Review : X
4/5
I was extremely surprised by this series because it’s a dystopian novel and gosh I am sick of those. But there’s something in this novel that just grabbed my attention and never let go of it.

 

  • PROXY BY ALEX LONDON

Goodreads : X
My Review : X
5/5
It’s been 3 years almost since I have read Proxy. I still think about it a lot. Still want to cry when I think of the ending. Still think about Sid and Knox. I love everything about this book. The sequel is fantastic too, please, please, please, Alex London, GIVE US  A THIRD BOOK.

 

  • A MADMAN’S DAUGHTER BY MEGAN SHEPHERD

Goodreads : X
My Review : X
5/5
Oh, this book was absolutely fantastic. I love the old-school gothic novel vibe we have in this series. I love the storyline, the characters and atmosphere. I really hope more people would read this series.

 

  • ROTTERS BY DANIEL KRAUS

Goodreads : X
My Review : X
5/5
If you are looking for a good, original, and emotional horror story, this one is for you. It was such an interesting book. Finding a good horror novel is not easy, that’s why when I find one, I want the world to know about it.

 

So, that was it. My list of 5 books more people should read. I could keep on going for a while, but i’ll stop at 5…for now 😉 Hope you enjoy, let me know what you think are the books more people should read. Maybe i’ll check them out.

 

One thought on “5 books i think more people should read.

Leave a Reply

