Q&A # 3

  1. Favorite Adult book? I don’t read a lot of adult book, but i’d say THE PICTURE OF DORIAN GRAY, IT, THE GIRL IN 6E and maybe NIGHT FILM.
  2. Favorite book couple? omg, don’t make me pick just one!!!!! Obviously, I have to say MALEC. Because Alec and Magnus are simply perfect together. But I can’t name only one, so also : Ronan and Adam (The Raven Boy), Scarlet and Wolf (The Lunar Chronicles), Simon and Baz (Carry On) and so many more.
  3. Who was your first ship? Ron and Hermione, I shipped them before I even knew what shipping was. I just think they are so cute together. There first kiss scene is probably one of my favorite, I remember screaming of joy when I first read it!
  4. If your shelves caught on fire and you could only save  ONE book, which would it be? Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. I can’t pick just one!!!! T.T Ughh. I must go with HP, but I just don’t know which one in the series. Lets hope I never get to pick. O.O
  5. Favorite book to movie adaptation? Other than HP, I want to say Me Before You. I’ve been obsess with this book/movie, also, the soundtrack of this movie is fantastic.
  6. Favorite book vilain? Like a lot of people, I loveeeeeeeee the Darkling from the Grisha trilogy. I think he was such an amazin and interesting character. I do wish we could see more of him.
  7. Favorite contemporaries? oh, I can name a couple : Aristotle and Dante, Simon VS the homesapiens, We Were Liars, Fangirl, Dreamology, More Happy than Not.
  8. If you could be any character from a book, who would you be? Easy. Tessa from The Infernal Devices. Mostly because I get to have Jem and he is my number one book boyfriend. Also, I’d get to meet the character of TMI too. Plus, Tessa is awesome.
  9. Favorite band? McFly. I love them more than life. I even have the band’s name tattooed on my foot.

 

Ok, that’s all for today, Just wanted a quick little Q&A because it’s been a while since my last one, hope you enjoyed! ^^

Leave a Reply

