Review : Seven Deadly Sins – Vol 1 @ 10 (manga)


It’s gonna be short and sweet, but i just had to mention the Seven Deadly Sins manga, it saved me from my book hangover this week. I love this series. Anime and Manga. It’s fun and entertaining. I love the art too. But mostly, i love the cast of characters. I have become so attached to this group of people. I just want them to be happy and okay at the end. King being my favorite. Obviously, how can you not love him??!! ❀ 

So, that’s really all. Short and sweet like i said. I don’t really do review of mangas, but i like telling you about some of my favorite. Seven Deadly sins really worked for me, and i’m excited to watch season 2 and to keep on reading the series.

One thought on “Review : Seven Deadly Sins – Vol 1 @ 10 (manga)

Leave a Reply

