Sarah plays RESIDENT EVIL 7 – BIOHAZARD

resident-evil-7

 

Played on Xbox One

hello people, today we are talking about the new Resident Evil game. I’m not done with it yet, but after spending most of my evening playing, i just wanted to fangirl a little. I love it. I’m enjoying the whole vibe, it reminds me of Outlast in some part. To be honest, i’m not up to date with this series. I think the last one i played was the fourth one and well, meh. You know? But i played the demo of this one and i just KNEW i had to get my hands on it. It is such an intense and entertaining adventure. Horror games are my favorite, and this one is a good one in my opinion. The graphics are great and the storyline fun to follow. As for the action parts, so far i’m enjoying them. I mean, who wouldn’t like to destroy an ANNOYING character with a freaking chainsaw? because i do. The game is creepy, gory and dark. The graphics and the sounds are nasty and amazing and just a perfect glorious horror world.

Like i said, i’m not done yet. So i’ll probably do an update later on.

Resident Evil 7 : 4/5 (so far)

Leave a Reply

