Sarah plays THE PARK


Played on : Xbox One

I start off playing this game feeling very excited. Creepy, empty amusement park?! yes please. Always. But i finished up this game feeling meh. It’s mostly an exploration game, which means nothing really happens. I didn’t find it that scary either. The last part took me by surprised, i wasn’t expecting to be stuck in such a dark, psychological horror world. Very interesting, very creepy and also very sad. I think that last part saved the game for me. 

The Park : 3/5

Leave a Reply

