The Happy List. :) 


Hello Blogger people, 

I stole the idea from my Parabatai’s blog ( Here : X ) and decided to write about things that make me happy. It’s a quick little blog post full of things that makes me smile because it’s sometimes fun to focus on the good things in life. 

Hope you enjoy this list,

  • Rainy days
  • Horror films
  • Lazy Sundays
  • Strong coffee
  • Acoustic music
  • New pjs
  • Old School video games
  • Collecting books
  • Writing 
  • First couple of days of each seasons. 
  • Being Inspire
  • Clean Sheets 
  • Dogs
  • Cute boys
  • Fictional characters 
  • Late night walks
  • Cupcakes
  • 80s Vibe
  • The color pink
  • Shopping
  • My Tv show addiction 
  • Alone time
  • The moon and the stars
  • Unexpected adventures
  • photographs
  • Being a book blogger
  • Good food
  • Alec Lightwood
  • Marvel movies
  • Travel
  • My family
  • Pizza night
  • Candles
  • Sunset
  • Space
  • black and white
  • Nice perfume 
  • day offs
  • Disney
  • Smile

I think i may update this list once in a while and just come back to it everytime my mind gets dark. It was actually fun to think about all those fun little things that make me smile. 

One thought on “The Happy List. :) 

Leave a Reply

