The One After a While.


Dear Monday, 

it’s been a while and i’m sorry about that. I haven’t forget about you, my inspiration was just really low. I didn’t feel like I had much to tell you. Since the last time we spoke, i guess you can say i had my ups and downs. bad days, good days, a little mix of both. Happy, sad, good mood, crazy anxiety. I saw a little bit of everything. Today is fine, even with the lack of sleep, but i think i need a break from everything. Soon. Because guess what, Monday, i have a week off coming up soon and i think it’s gonna be good for my mind. Haven’t had a break in over a year, i need it. I deserve it.

I guess that’s all I have to say today Monday, i know it’s not much after such a long time, but i’m still trying to figure some things out.

Yours Truly,

Sarah.

Leave a Reply

