Wrap-up : April 2017


How is it May already?! seriously? I don’t believe it…. O.o

But anyways, here’s my April wrap. This month was mostly filled with mangas. I think there were just the perfect thing to pick up right after this big beast that was IT. Overall, i had a good month

 📚Literally: 3.5/5

📚IT : 5/5 (reread)

📚Death Note vol. 1 : 4.5/5

📚Tokyo ghoul Vol. 12 : 4/5

📚Erased vol. 1 : 5/5

📚Attack On Titan Vol. 21 : 4/4

📚Konosuba Vol. 1@2 : 2/5

📚Ajin Vol. 1@4 : 4/5
Favorite : Eraded

2 thoughts on “Wrap-up : April 2017

  1. thislittlechinacup says:

    Yes!!! I want to read It! I’m thinking audio book though since it’s such a long book! The audio book is 44 hours lol. But it just seems interesting, creepy, and different from anything else I’m reading this year so far. Plus I’ve never read a Stephen King novel.

Leave a Reply

