The One after a year.

Dear Monday,

I’ve been writing to you for one year now. How crazy is that? One year of letters. One year of ups and downs and monsters in my head. Thank you for listening. You’ve been very helpful. Writing those post always felt good when my mind was dark. Getting things out of my head, thing i don’t always say out loud helped me more then expected. We talked about thd bad days, the good ones, the sleepless nights and my fears. Sometimes it was random, sometimes it was deap, sometimes i had nothing to say for week, but i always came back to you.

And to all of you who read those letters, liked them and commented, thank you. You make me feel a little bit less alone. One of the many, many reasons why i love being a blogger. 

Yours truly,

Sarah.

2 thoughts on “The One after a year.

Leave a Reply

