Sarah plays LITTLE NIGHTMARES

header

Played on Xbox One

It’s been a while since i had that much fun playing a game. I mean, i always love my horror games, but they are usually intense and stressful. This one had that element too, but in i think in a very different way, it was such an interesting game, Very creepy I mean, those evil characters were absolutely horrifying. I love them all. I think they all made great vilains. They were terrifying in the best way possible.  The whole game was just fantastic. The visual was really pleasing, it’s a style i just adore. The story itself is not much explained, there’s no dialogue, you kinda have to guess what’s going on with what you are seeing, that was no problem for me. I was hoping for a little more info once i got to the ending, but i didn’t. It left me wanting more, but i still like how it ended.  I loved our charater, Six, we know nothing about her (him?) and she was very fun to play. She was adorable.

I guess you guys can see i loved that game, i loved every part of it. Played it in one sitting, wanting so much more once it was over. Little Nightmares is a great game, a new favorite for me. I can only recommend it.  

LITTLE NIGHTMARES :  5/5

Leave a Reply

