31 Days of Summer Horror – Day 21

Unsane (2018) | 100 Films in a Year

31 DAYS OF SUMMER HORROR – DAY 21 : UNSANE

This movie follows Sawyer, a women accidently signs a consent form for voluntary 24-hour admission to a locked psychiatric hospital. Things are already pretty bad for her, but it gets even worst when her Stalker shows up…

The movie follows a very simple, is she, is she not plot making us wonder if Sawyer is crazy or not. Its definitely not something that impressed me that much. It entertain me for a little while, but soon i lost interest and was ready for something interesting to happen.

It didn’t

The ending left me unimpressed and it felt like it didn’t give me anything memorable, i mean, i’ll probably forget about it pretty quickly.

The one thing interesting about it is that then entire film is shoot on an Iphone. Which, in theory, is kinda cool, but i dislike the look of the movie…after a little while, it did bugged me abit less, but it was always this little annoyance for me.


UNSANE : 2/5
https://letterboxd.com/zombiieex/list/31-days-of-horror-july-2020/

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑